top of page
  • 執筆者の写真INDIA IIR

Students exchange Program

更新日:2023年2月7日

September 29th Presentation by Indian students


It was a very fulfilling day for me as I was able to experience Indian culture, which is not something I am usually exposed to.



September 30th Presentation Day by Indian students


In addition to the presentations, there was a folk dance performance, making the day even more interesting for the local culture.




October 1st Casual Exchange Day

We gave an online tour of Japan and introduced familiar knowledge about Japan, such as how to make Japanese curry and miso soup.

We also shared our usual activities, such as "how we spend our time at home in the Corona Disaster.

It was a day of close communication in the breakout room, which brought us all closer together at once.


日本のオンラインツアーや、日本のカレーの作り方や味噌汁の作り方など、日本に関する身近な知識の紹介をしました。
「コロナ禍での家での過ごし方」の共有など、それぞれの普段の様子も共有をしました。
ブレイクアウトルームで密なコミュ二ケーションを取ることができ、一気に距離が縮まる1日となりました。


October 2nd Presentation by Japanese students


Each NEXT member prepared one presentation on Japanese food culture, clothing culture, subculture, etc.

The presentations were rich in individuality and interesting even to those of us who are Japanese. It was impressive to see the Indian students listening attentively to the presentations.

In particular, the performance of the Indian nation on the Tsugaru Shamisen by Mr. Otoha made us feel as if we had come together as one, transcending national borders.


NEXTメンバーが日本の食文化・服飾文化・伝統音楽など、1人ひとつプレゼンを用意しました。
個性豊かなプレゼンで日本人のわたしたちが聴いていても興味深いものでした。インドの学生の方も熱心に聞いている様子が印象的でした。
特に学生団体のおとはさんによる津軽三味線でのインド国家の演奏は国境を越え、一つになったと感じられました。



閲覧数:7回

Kommentare


bottom of page